What This Whole Thing is About

Hello, my name is Doug and I love to write. I’m an English major – go figure – at Skidmore College. I wanted to start this blog/page in order to have a place to share my fiction as well as reviews of movies and books and anything else I like.

Please feel free to browse around and comment and get into contact with me. I love feedback and I’d be happy to talk to anyone about writing. Of course, I’ve only been writing seriously for about the last year and a half, but I’m hoping to continue improving.

Thanks to everyone!

Leave a Reply

